Sintra, Lagos, Aussie pussy and now seville

Life has been a glorious little white coloured beach the past couple of days, but I’m slightly dissapointed at the moment…I was planning on going to Ibiza, but you know…when ur travelling plans change and really the cons out weighed the pros in going to Ibiza…sorry Gilliland and Simon from LA ya it woulda been sweet to see Tiesto, but eh…Ill do it again sometime.

Now onto the last week or so…

Moving in to Sintra this beautiful pretty much Oasis just off the heart of Lisbon. Breathtaking views and astounding castles and crazy ass architechture all over the place. Walking this place was a hike and a half to say the least but boy was it worth it.

I recommend anyone who visits Lisbon to make a trip over to Sintra…not only does it feel like ur in some sort of rain forest town…you almost feel like life stops around you.

I probably took over three hundred pictures here…so I was thinking I would post the amazing/stupendous photos here and put the rest up on facebook…but for you superb readers who follow my blog don’t worry you’ll always get the best of the best so keep following up.

After spending a few days in Lisbon I decided it was well time to go off to the beach…therefore Lagos was in my sights. Now the train ride was a little sketchy as I had to change off in a small town in the middle of no where then get on a ghost looking train that was shitty as a cambodian porto potty. I arrived alright, but ended up not being able to find a room…soo after wandering around the city of Lagos for awhile I stumble appon a hotel. Ya 50 euros guess this will have to do.

Get the place drop my shit…now time to drink…head off to the Red Eye bar which was by far the best bar I went to in Lagos. Had this awesome drink called the Big Ozzie (vodka, triple sec, white rum, jager, some other hard shit then fruit juice to blend the taste) There I meet some sweet dudes from the UK…shout out to Turk, Andy, Glynn and Tom great times dudes great times. Then I bombard this swiss dude who’s got two cute little aussie girls with him.

After blowing out that little chode I chat up these little cuties n start working on the older one who’s got a little bit of an aggressive vibe…which of course I kinda dig. After a few verbal battle n shit…this chick ends up spilling her drink on me…guess that’s her sign of saying she’s interested…ya I get her to buy me a drink cus my pants are fucking soaked…then after finishing that we head off to the next place…her sister ends up getting way too shit faced n have to walk her back.

At her hostel I’m able to get her alone while waiting n then wall slam…n make out…after that I knew it was GAME OVER. So after that we head to a few more bars with the gang, then head off to a bigger dance type club…buuut this is the time to pull…so let everone go ahead and walk her back to mine. A few more soft little kisses during the moonlight walk back to the hotel…but no cherishing for this guy. Now don’t worry for you little sensative folks I won’t get into the crazy details…but lets just say I pulled a lance armstrong card and went the distance of the tour de france…boy was I tired in the morning.

The rest of Lagos was just as good…found a tight bodied little blonde German girl on the next day but logistics screwed me that night…but fingers crossed…she asked if I wanted to stay with her when I get to Germany…hopefully that works out. Anyway I love the beaches…n got a sick tan…bad burn on the last day but that’s besides the point.

Now I ended up staying an extra couple of days because wow this city or town or whatever is paradise. Its cheap, great beaches, tons of bars, hot chicks everywhere and anything you could imagine. I may move here some time in the future.

After staying those extra days its time to head off to Sevilla, or Seville for the english folk. A nice four hour bus ride was able to make me sick…give me a good ol sore throat but hey I’m here to have a fucking good time not complain, so on with it.

So far this is the only place where I wish I could speak the language…I’ve never seen soooo many model type hot babes in my entire life. I’ve seen so far only one ugly girl n I’m sure she was American or some shit. All these chicks no how to dress and keep in shape. My body pains me cus I’ve never been so inclined to talk to someone and not be able to. Maybe I should just drop the gold medalist cocksmith line or something…(inside joke, ask me if you want)

Still…I know there’s gonna be those that say…hey why haven’t you taken any pictures of this chicks…are they actually real or a figment or ur imagination…well Berto…o I mean those out there(you wanted a shout out hahaha) I may love gorgeous girls to the max…but Im not some creep whose gonna take tons of pictures of all of them…So that’s that thus far…damn trying to fill in under a week in less then an hour tough shit.

By the way Ive bought a few postcards…n anyone who I don’t have the address too…just shoot me a line…you know who you are…n if not…send me a line anyways and you may just end up lucky 😉

Granada, Madrid then Barcelona coming up next yo…

One Response to “Sintra, Lagos, Aussie pussy and now seville”

  1. Brian "Berto" Bertolozzi Says:

    Loving the shout out hahaha

    Looks like your having a great time man, cant wait for the reunion when your back bro

    take it easy

    ps…there were no chicks…it WAS a figment of your imagination

Leave a Reply

